The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe.
Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding;
So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.
Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.
About Us

Parish Council 2018-2020

  • Fr. Prince Thaipurayidathil

  • Fr. Thomas Kumbuckal
    Spiritual Advisor

  • Antony Plakkootathil

  • Shinu John

  • Shiju Kuruvilla

  • Solomon Palakat
    PRO & MKCC President

  • Joe Muriyanmyalil
    Pastoral Council Member

  • Lissy Joseph
    MKCWA President

  • Stebin Stephen Ockattu
    KCYL President

  • Saji Anil
    Mission League Director

  • Sijo John
    Catechism Cordinator

  • George Powathel
    Catechism Coordinator

  • Manoj Vallithottathil
    Parish Council Member

  • Joyce Jose
    Parish Council Member

  • Saneesh Palakat
    Parish Council Member

  • Lini Siju
    Parish Council Member

  • Sheena Baiju
    Parish Council Member

  • Anil james
    Parish Council Member

  • Saji Illiparampil
    Parish Council Member

  • Kurian c. Chacko
    Parish Council Member

  • Biju
    Parish Council Member